خدمات SEO إحترافية في الأردن

تقديم خدمات تحسين محركات البحث الاحترافية للمؤسسات والأفراد للمساعدة في زيادة تواجدهم على الإنترنت.

خدماتي SEO

نتائج SEO التقنية

تشير نتائج SEO التقنية إلى التغييرات التي تحدث خلف كواليس موقع الويب الخاص بك، و هو مهم لأن التغييرات الفنية المناسبة لتحسين محركات البحث تساعد Google في الزحف إلى المواقع وفهرستها دون أي حواجز.

تحسين نتائج SEO المحلية والدولية

عند إنشاء موقع ويب مختلف أو توسيع متجرك إلى بلدان متعددة ، من المهم تعريبه بدلاً من مجرد ترجمته. ذلك لأن الكلمات الرئيسية تختلف باختلاف اللغة والثقافة.

الإنتشار بإستخدام SEO

يعد بناء الروابط أمرًا ضروريًا لتعزيز سلطة مجال موقع الويب. فأنا أعمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع فرق العلاقات العامة أو فرق التسويق للارتقاء بأنشطة التواصل / العلاقات العامة الخاصة بك وإنشاء استراتيجية شاملة لبناء الروابط.

تنفيذ تقنيات تحسين محركات البحث على مستوى عالمي باستخدام أكثر من 25 برامج و أداة متطورة.

إختصاص SEO للشركات

خدمات الشركات الصغيرة و المتوسطة

الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة هي بشكل عام قائمة على المجتمع ، وتقدم خدمات متخصصة لهم. لديها الكثير من الفرص غير المستغلة حولها ، حيث أن الروابط بين العملاء ومقدمي الخدمات تكون عادةً أقوى إذ يركزون على تحسين الرؤية عبر الإنترنت حتى يتمكن عملاؤهم والعملاء المحتملون من العثور بسهولة على مواقع الويب الخاصة بهم والتفاعل معها.
 

خدمات الشركات الكبرى

يمكن تحديد خدمات SEO الضرورية للشركات الكبرى من خلال حجم الشركة و/أو حجم موقعها على الويب أو مدى تعقيد التكنولوجيا المستخدمة لديهم أو طريقة عمل الأقسام الوظيفية فيها. الهدف هو زيادة ظهور مواقع الشركة في نتائج البحث العضوية ومواءمة أهداف أعمالها مع فرص السوق الأوسع مع تقوية سمعة العلامة التجارية لزيادة التأثير عبر مزيجها التسويقي.

هل تحتاج مساعدة من محترفي SEO لتسحين نتائج موقعك على محركات البحث؟ هل تشعر أنه الوقت المناسب للإنتقال بموقعك إلى مستوى أفضل؟
 
خدمات مصممة لإحتياجاتك

الإستراتيجية

1. التقييم

اكمال تدقيق تقني لموقعك على الويب وتحليل بحث الكلمات الرئيسية للكشف عن أي مشكلات قد تعيق موقع الويب الخاص بك في محركات البحث. قياس مستويات حركة المرور الحالية من خلال مراجعة بيانات Google Analytics و Search Console.

2. التحليل

إجراء تحليل منافس باستخدام الكلمات الرئيسية وعنوان رابط الصفحة لتحديد الجماهير المستهدفة والصفحات المهمة في موقعك. إعداد تتبع ترتيب الكلمات الرئيسية لمراقبة كيفية عمل تحسين محركات البحث و تحسين تصنيفاتك العضوية.

3. وضع إستراتيجية

وضع إستراتيجية مستمرة لتحسين نتائجك في محركات البحث وتحديد الموضوعات التي يجب تغطيتها على صفحات الموقع. مراجعة مُحسّنات محرّكات البحث خارج الموقع ورسم إستراتيجية مستمرة لبناء وجود موقع الويب الخاص بك بشكل طبيعي عبر الإنترنت وبطريقة مستدامة.
 

4. التقارير

تتبع مقاييس تحسين محركات البحث الرئيسية: حركة المرور العضوية ، ومعدل التحويل ، وتوزيع الروابط الخلفية ، وتصنيفات الكلمات الرئيسية ، ونسبة النقر إلى الظهور ، ومعدل الارتداد ، وقوة موقعك. اقتراح الإجراءات الضرورية لتحسين هذه الأرقام ومؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية ذات الصلة للصفحات الحالية والجديدة.

Freelance SEO Expert from Jordan.

Providing professional SEO services for organizations & individuals to help grow their online presence.

My SEO Services

Technical SEO

Technical SEO refers to changes that take place behind the scenes of your website. It’s important because proper technical SEO changes help Google crawl sites and index them without any barriers.
 

Local & International SEO

When creating different website or expanding your store to multiple countries, it’s important to localise rather than simply translate it. That’s because keywords differ depending on language and culture.

Outreach SEO

Link building is essential for boosting a website’s domain authority. I work alongside internal PR or marketing teams to elevate your outreach/PR activities and create a comprehensive link building strategy.

Performing world-class SEO techniques, practices and trends using 25+ advanced tools and software.

Common Use Cases for SEO Consultant

Small & Medium-Sized Organizations

Small and Medium Enterprises are generally community-based, provide specialized or tailored services, have plenty of untapped opportunity around, and the bonds between a customer and their service provider are stronger. They usually focus on improving online visibility so their customers and potential customers can easily find and interact with their website.

Large Enterprise SEO

Large Enterprise SEO can be defined by the size of the company, website, complexity of the technology or teams, or by global operations. The goal is to increase visibility for the company in organic search results and align their business goals with the broader market opportunity while fortifying brand reputation to maximize impact across their marketing mix.

Are you looking for support during a transition period? Feel it’s time to bring a freelance SEO expert?
Tailored for your needs

My SEO Strategy

1. Benchmark

Complete a technical audit of your website and keyword research analysis to uncover any issues which may be holding back your website in the search engines. Benchmark current traffic levels by reviewing Google Analytics and Search Console data.

2. Analyze

Perform a competitor analysis with keyword and page URL mappings to determine which audiences and pages should be targeted. Set up keyword rank tracking to monitor how the SEO work we are implementing is helping to improve your organic rankings.

3. Strategize

Devise an ongoing SEO content strategy to determine topics that should be covered on the site pages. Review offsite SEO and draw up an ongoing strategy to build the presence of your website naturally online in a sustainable manner.

4. Report

Track the main SEO metrics: Organic Traffic, Conversion Rate, Backlinks Distribution, Keyword Rankings, CTR, Bounce Rate, and Domain Authority. Suggest the required actions to enhance those numbers and related KPIs for the current and new pages.